COMMISSION ON AU	DIT REGIONAL OFFICE NO. VIII
	vernment Center
Candahug, Palo, Leyte Tel. No. (053)323-7768	
Cellphone No. (+63)945-799-9723	
Email address:	coa.reg8@coa.gov.ph
Audit Groups/Services	Name/Contact No./Email Address
Office of the Regional Director	Atty. Felix M. Basallaje Jr.
	Director IV
	Regional Director
Office of the Assistant Regional Director	Atty. Arnel T. Jaranilla
	Director III
	Assistant Regional Director
Administration, Training, and Finance Division (ATFD)	Aida A. Bariata
	Chief Administrative Officer
	Division Chief
	nimda.service2018@gmail.com
	Atty. Luisita A. Catalon
Legal Services	Attorney VI
	Service Chief
	Official Station: COA Regional Office 8
	Engr. Blas Mathias A. Sypaco
Technical Audit Group	Service Chief
	Official Station: COA Regional Office 8
	Atty. Eleanor M. Creer
Fraud Audit Division	Attorney IV
	Service Chief
	Official Station: COA Regional Office 8
Regional Information Technology Services	Engr. Salvador E. Noriega Jr.
	Information Technology Officer I
	Supervisor
	coaregion8@gmail.com
Local Government Audit Sector A Province of Eastern Samar	Mylene C. Delantar
	State Auditor IV
	Supervising Auditor
	Official Station: PSAO - Eastern Samar
Province of Levite L	Cheryl T. Sypaco
	State Auditor V
	Supervising Auditor
	Official Station: Supply Bldg. COA Regional Office 8
Local Government Sector C Province of Leyte II and Biliran	Santiago P. Señase
	State Auditor IV
	Supervising Auditor
	PSAO - Baybay City

	Robert M. Dasillo
Local Government Sector D Province of Northern Samar	State Auditor IV
	Supervising Auditor
	Official Station: PSAO - Northern Samar
	lgsd_northernsamar16@yahoo.com
Local Government Sector E Province of Samar	Joselita M. Poticano
	Attorney V
	Supervising Auditor
	Official Station: PSAO – Catbalogan, Samar
Local Government Sector F Province of Southern Leyte	Ma. Nineveh C. Duarte
	State Auditor IV
	Supervising Auditor
	Official Station: PSAO – Maasin, So. Leyte
	Josephine S. Matugas
Corporate Government Audit Sector – Water	State Auditor IV
Districts and other Stand Alone Agencies	OIC-Supervising Auditor
	Official Station: COA Regional Office 8
	Joycelyn N. Solite
Corporate Covernment Sector Clusters 1. 2. and 4	State Auditor IV
Corporate Government Sector – Clusters 1, 2, and 4	Regional Supervising Auditor
	Official Station: COA Regional Office 8
Corporate Government Sector – Clusters 3, 5, and 6	Cornelia P. Abella
	State Auditor IV
	OIC - Regional Supervising Auditor
	Official Station: COA Regional Office 8
	Helen O. Fabra
National Government Sector - State, Universities and Colleges and other Stand Alone Agencies	State Auditor V
	Supervising Auditor
	Official Station: COA Regional Office 8
National Government Sector - Clusters 1, 2, 3, and 4	May B. Labajosa
	State Auditor IV
	Regional Supervising Auditor
	Official Station: COA Regional Office 8
National Government Sector – Cluster 5	Grace G. Diocampo
	State Auditor V
	Regional Supervising Auditor
	Official Station: COA Regional Office 8
National Government Sector – Cluster 7	Lindette S. Del Valle
	State Auditor IV
	Regional Supervising Auditor
	Official Station: COA Regional Office 8

National Government Sector – Cluster 6 and 8	Atty. Ma. Jerica B. Castroverde
	State Auditor V
	Regional Supervising Auditor
	Official Station: COA Regional Office 8